top of page

pRIInCEbRiiGHtNATiOn

YOUR GO-TO SOURCE FOR EVERYTHING INFOTAINMENT

Post: Welcome

IT'S GIVEAWAY TIME!

Updated: Apr 30, 2022

Hello citizens of PriinceBriightNation,


The team and I (I can say this, as I've got two people working with me now! Count with me, oneee, twooo!) spent all day yesterday deliberating what sorts of content we'll serve you, and which we'll serve on each day of the week too. We've come up with a content-category-per-day draft, and I wanted it revised until I was bribed, or rather, convinced otherwise with an offer of a bar of chocolate. Anywayyy, in distinguishing ourselves from every other blog out there, we will remain committed to delivering only quality content, and would stay in our niche (i.e infotainment) as much as we can, but because we're a startup, do understand if we choose to veer off track every now and again to accommodate the taste of a wider audience, as our priority at the moment is building an even larger network.






Remember that a random subscriber will win a free one-month data subscription for any Nigerian network of their choice. If the winning subscriber is not Nigerian, (s)he will be awarded the cash equivalent of the airtime value in dollars, in which case the subscriber must own an active PayPal account, or a dollar domiciliary account. To be eligible to win, you must be signed up AND subscribed to PriinceBriightNation. To sign up, simply go to the top of this post and click the 'Sign Up' icon, then follow the prompt. To subscribe, scroll to the end of this page and use the box provided there! You only need a valid email address for both, and yes, neither will cost you a dime!

I love you all to pieces. ♡

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
Post: Contact
Conversation Between Colleagues
Business Presentation

JENNIFER LEE

"Be fearless in the pursuit of what sets your soul on fire."

Post: Quote

About The Blog

I believe you must bring your whole self to the table if you want to thrive in today’s crazy world; your personality, your sense of humor, and most importantly, your heart. All of these elements led to founding PriinceBriightNation. This platform therefore serves to document my passions, as well as everything else that excites me in my journey of self-discovery in hopes that it adds a little color to your day.

​

Welcome to my world, or a version of it. Explore!

Contact Me
Business Meeting
Post: About
bottom of page